Urbit Operators

Learn about the network and best practices for running your urbit.

Urbit Troubleshooting Basics

How to fix common problems.

View Guide

Operator's Manual

A series of guides and reference material for assisting you in the usage and operations of your ship.

View Guide

Star Buyer's Guide

If a planet is a plot of digital land, think of a star as a whole province. It can issue planets and perform a variety of unique network functions, making it a unique investment asset.

View Guide

Additional Guides

Learn more about common troubleshooting issues, Urbit ID, running stars and galaxies, and more.

View Guides

Help and Support

Need help operating your star or galaxy? Don't be a stranger. Reach out to us at the email below.